UMM-USA McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » 4. Tools / Supplies » Tools-Cutting-Saws » UMM 01 » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
  Tools-Cutting-Saws
  Riveting Tools
  Scribing Tools
  Sanding Tools
  Tools-Non Cutting-Benders
  Tweezers - Pliers
  Glues
  Miscelleneous Accessories
  Airbrushes - Paint & Booths->
  Punch & Die Sets
  Drill Bits
  Jigs & Stands
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
UMS21 MINI Paint Mixer
UMS21 MINI Paint Mixer
$2.96
$2.16
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
[UMM 01]
$16.95 $13.76
by Richard Goldsberry Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
I've been modeling since the first few plastic kits were offered back in the 50's. I've used too man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Tano Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to replace the universal one, dropped it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Just wanted to tell you how much I like the SCR-01 Scriber. Iíve been using it for a few months now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary Wolfe Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Best scribe tool EVER, get it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank Daniels Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
A bit skeptical when I first purchased this item from John, it quickly became my favorite tool for s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Merrick Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
I have looked every where locally for the JH Biplane rigging jig, I found it here at UMM-USA. I plac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mark nagel Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
I've recently starting buying tools from umm, this scriber is THEE tool for seam repair and panel li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by RODOLFO N. JR. ANGELES Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
I'm an occasional modeler, and I do more of collecting. Some of my collections are excellent monogra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Laidlaw Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
I've used a lot of scribing tools over the years with various degrees of success. Control of the too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by GAMET STEPHANE Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2011
SCR-01 is merely magic. This is the innovative and effective tool purposedely designed to scribe. Us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Miller Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
I've been building mostly 1/72 scale model aircraft for 38 years and I can honestly say that the UMM..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ross Martinek Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
I've been building scale models on and off for fifty-two years. I've also been making my own tools f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marko Teerioja Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
I have now used this UMM scriber for couple of projects and I have to say that I like it a lot. I us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alberto Martinez Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
I have found this modeling tool to be one the most versatile I have ever used, ever since a friend o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clarence Wentzel Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
I am a long time modeler who is always looking for new items to make my modeling easier and better. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ANGEL ALVAREZ Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
I'm a beginner in this modelling business, I bought umm-usa scriber to give it a try, and let me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart
0 items
Manufacturer Info
UMM-USA
UMM-USA Homepage
Other products
Notifications
NotificationsNotify me of updates to UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
Reviews
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 UMM-USA