UMM-USA McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
UMM17 UMMô MICRO TEMPLATE SCRIBER
UMM17 UMMô MICRO TEMPLATE SCRIBER
$6.95
$5.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) by Bill Harding Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) I purchased this item after struggling with making multiple grab rails of a consistent size. The too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 by Chad Ignagni Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 I was quite pleased to see a pre-fabricated airfield diorama base that didnít include pre-printed gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades by Joe Williams Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box  (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades Excellent! Works great with the JLC saw. In addition, it is compatible with the Zona .008" thin blad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets 1/72 by Darwin Evelsizer Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets  1/72 This gun turret set from Pavla is a terrific addition to the Monogram/Revell B-36 kit. The ammunitio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Robert Tano Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to replace the universal one, dropped it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale This is a must have item for the perfectionist modeler. I mounted this stand to a Panavise fixture f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Just wanted to tell you how much I like the SCR-01 Scriber. Iíve been using it for a few months now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMS01 Medium-RounD Punch & Die Set M12 (0.6-4.0MM) VS.1 by leslie thomson Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
UMS01 Medium-RounD Punch & Die Set M12 (0.6-4.0MM) VS.1 quick review, i have been looking for a set like this, some have more tools,some have less, so i got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" by leslie thomson Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" hi just thought i give my view on this tool that i had sent over the pond,to Glasgow, this is a grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by Robert Beach Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle An occasional tool until I started my most recent project, converting a P-38 into a 'Ki-98' experime..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Gary Wolfe Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Best scribe tool EVER, get it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SW48004 Nieuport Ni-28 Spoke Wheels 1/48 by Gordon Lasslett Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
SW48004 Nieuport Ni-28 Spoke Wheels 1/48 Wheels arrived today after being out of stock. I can see why. Very well made and accurate to scale. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by William Carls Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle A couple of years ago, my wife bought me the JLC Anniversary saw for Christmas. It includes the simp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T48005 M 10 Detail set 1/48 by Gregory D. Bokovoy Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
T48005 M 10 Detail set 1/48 Extremely well molded. Exceptional detail for the scale of 1/48th. Fit to Tamiya kit vey well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Frank Daniels Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" A bit skeptical when I first purchased this item from John, it quickly became my favorite tool for s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by Konstantinos Stathopoulos Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 I learn about this toll when i saw it at the Model Magazine International. I order it from Cyprus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Bob Merrick Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have looked every where locally for the JH Biplane rigging jig, I found it here at UMM-USA. I plac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by mark nagel Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've recently starting buying tools from umm, this scriber is THEE tool for seam repair and panel li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by mark nagel Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 Read the review by aaron skinner in fsm mag. I agree with what he wrote but would add that you could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by Nick Williamson Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 Just received this tool today in the mail. Seeing as how Im in th e middle of a build I felt it woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
03.JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
04.MN040 UMMô Flexible Scribing Rule 6 1/2"
05.UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
06.BT902 UMMô Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
07.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
08.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
09.GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
10.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
11.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
12.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
13.MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades
14.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
15.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
16.FLW102 Flat Lead Wires 1.0 X 0.2mm
17.MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL"
18.RLW06 Round Lead Wires 0.6mm
19.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
20.MN030 UMMô Maxi Punch & Die Set - PT.11 "ROUND"
Specials
UMMA10 UMMô Hexagonal  Punch Accessory Set 3. - (1.4-2.4)
UMMA10 UMMô Hexagonal Punch Accessory Set 3. - (1.4-2.4)
$7.95
$5.95
Reviews
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 UMM-USA