UMM-USA McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
QB72549 BAC Lightning Ejection Seat Safety Belts 1/72
QB72549 BAC Lightning Ejection Seat Safety Belts 1/72
$5.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Richard Goldsberry Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've been modeling since the first few plastic kits were offered back in the 50's. I've used too man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) by Bill Harding Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) I purchased this item after struggling with making multiple grab rails of a consistent size. The too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 by Chad Ignagni Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 I was quite pleased to see a pre-fabricated airfield diorama base that didnít include pre-printed gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades by Joe Williams Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box  (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades Excellent! Works great with the JLC saw. In addition, it is compatible with the Zona .008" thin blad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets 1/72 by Darwin Evelsizer Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets  1/72 This gun turret set from Pavla is a terrific addition to the Monogram/Revell B-36 kit. The ammunitio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Robert Tano Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to replace the universal one, dropped it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale This is a must have item for the perfectionist modeler. I mounted this stand to a Panavise fixture f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Just wanted to tell you how much I like the SCR-01 Scriber. Iíve been using it for a few months now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMS01 Medium-RounD Punch & Die Set M12 (0.6-4.0MM) VS.1 by leslie thomson Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
UMS01 Medium-RounD Punch & Die Set M12 (0.6-4.0MM) VS.1 quick review, i have been looking for a set like this, some have more tools,some have less, so i got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" by leslie thomson Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" hi just thought i give my view on this tool that i had sent over the pond,to Glasgow, this is a grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by Robert Beach Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle An occasional tool until I started my most recent project, converting a P-38 into a 'Ki-98' experime..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Gary Wolfe Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Best scribe tool EVER, get it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SW48004 Nieuport Ni-28 Spoke Wheels 1/48 by Gordon Lasslett Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
SW48004 Nieuport Ni-28 Spoke Wheels 1/48 Wheels arrived today after being out of stock. I can see why. Very well made and accurate to scale. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by William Carls Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle A couple of years ago, my wife bought me the JLC Anniversary saw for Christmas. It includes the simp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T48005 M 10 Detail set 1/48 by Gregory D. Bokovoy Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
T48005 M 10 Detail set 1/48 Extremely well molded. Exceptional detail for the scale of 1/48th. Fit to Tamiya kit vey well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Frank Daniels Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" A bit skeptical when I first purchased this item from John, it quickly became my favorite tool for s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by Konstantinos Stathopoulos Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 I learn about this toll when i saw it at the Model Magazine International. I order it from Cyprus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Bob Merrick Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have looked every where locally for the JH Biplane rigging jig, I found it here at UMM-USA. I plac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by mark nagel Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've recently starting buying tools from umm, this scriber is THEE tool for seam repair and panel li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by mark nagel Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 Read the review by aaron skinner in fsm mag. I agree with what he wrote but would add that you could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
03.JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
04.MN040 UMMô Flexible Scribing Rule 6 1/2"
05.UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
06.BT902 UMMô Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
07.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
08.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
09.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
10.GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
11.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
12.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
13.MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blades
14.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
15.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
16.FLW102 Flat Lead Wires 1.0 X 0.2mm
17.RLW06 Round Lead Wires 0.6mm
18.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
19.MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL"
20.RLW08 Round Lead Wires 0.8mm
Specials
UMMA11 UMMô Square Punch Accessory Set 1. - (0.4-1.2)
UMMA11 UMMô Square Punch Accessory Set 1. - (0.4-1.2)
$7.95
$5.95
Reviews
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale
This is a must have item for the perfectionist modeler. I mo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 UMM-USA