UMM-USA McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
MB51 MicroBond MEDIUM - Adhesive
MB51 MicroBond MEDIUM - Adhesive
$8.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Frank Daniels Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" A bit skeptical when I first purchased this item from John, it quickly became my favorite tool for s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by Konstantinos Stathopoulos Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 I learn about this toll when i saw it at the Model Magazine International. I order it from Cyprus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Bob Merrick Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have looked every where locally for the JH Biplane rigging jig, I found it here at UMM-USA. I plac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by mark nagel Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've recently starting buying tools from umm, this scriber is THEE tool for seam repair and panel li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by mark nagel Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 Read the review by aaron skinner in fsm mag. I agree with what he wrote but would add that you could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 by Nick Williamson Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01 Just received this tool today in the mail. Seeing as how Im in th e middle of a build I felt it woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PM32065 Spitfire Mk.IX "BEER SPIT" Detail set 1/32 by Alfred Marcks Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2012
PM32065 Spitfire Mk.IX "BEER SPIT" Detail set 1/32 Very glad for this to be out there at all... have built a lot of aircraft but never one that carried..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PM32065 Spitfire Mk.IX "BEER SPIT" Detail set 1/32 by Alfred Marcks Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2012
PM32065 Spitfire Mk.IX "BEER SPIT" Detail set 1/32 Very glad for this to be out there at all... have built a lot of aircraft but never one that carried..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by Dan Bainbridge Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle Wow! Not sure how I got along without this tool. Good blades and comfortable handle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029 UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" Set 1. by Witold Kosinski Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
MN029 UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" Set 1. Item shipped very quickly, excellent condition. No problems with payment, e-mails responses to my qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
T35047 US M20 Deluxe accessories set 1/35 by Mike Petty Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2012
T35047 US M20 Deluxe accessories set 1/35 I recently purchased this set from UMM-USA. There was a probelm with the casting of the front wheels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by RODOLFO N. JR. ANGELES Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I'm an occasional modeler, and I do more of collecting. Some of my collections are excellent monogra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIR4320 Lightning F Mk. 2/6 cockpit set 1/48 by Yannis Thomas Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
AIR4320 Lightning F Mk. 2/6 cockpit set 1/48 Got it on a very short time! Very well packed! Thanks a lot for your smooth deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIR4318 Lightning F Mk. 2/6 exhaust nozzles 1/48 by Yannis Thomas Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
AIR4318 Lightning F Mk. 2/6 exhaust nozzles 1/48 Got it on a very short time! Very well packed! Thanks a lot for your smooth deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIR4288 FGR.2 British Phantom cockpit set 1/48 by Yannis Thomas Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
AIR4288 FGR.2 British Phantom cockpit set 1/48 Got it on a very short time! Very well packed! Thanks a lot for your smooth deal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN032 UMMô Mini Micro Chuck - Rotary Tools by William Cawthra Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2011
MN032 UMMô Mini Micro Chuck - Rotary Tools Wow, this is a really cool tool! I use the Mini Micro Chuck with my Foredom Flex Shaft tool, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" by William Cawthra Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2011
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL" I purchased this Hex Punch & Die set to replace my aging Historex Hex Punch & Die set. I really like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade by William Cawthra Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box  (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade I just received my Micro Mitre Box today and have been testing it out......so far I have found it to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by John Laidlaw Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've used a lot of scribing tools over the years with various degrees of success. Control of the too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by GAMET STEPHANE Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2011
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" SCR-01 is merely magic. This is the innovative and effective tool purposedely designed to scribe. Us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
03.JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
04.MN040 UMMô Flexible Scribing Ruler 6 1/2"
05.UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
06.BT902 UMMô Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
07.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
08.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
09.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
10.UMM03 UMMô Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal"
11.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
12.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
13.GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
14.RTR06 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
15.MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade
16.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
17.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.65mm (1/48) RR
18.FLW102 Flat Lead Wires 1.0 X 0.2mm
19.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
20.RTR07 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 1.00mm (1/32) RR
Specials
MMM005 DURALUMINUM - 1oz Acrylic paint
MMM005 DURALUMINUM - 1oz Acrylic paint
$8.75
$8.25
Reviews
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
Great tool, perfect for the job. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2019 UMM-USA