UMM-USA McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
MMM005 DURALUMINUM - 1oz Acrylic paint
MMM005 DURALUMINUM - 1oz Acrylic paint
$8.75
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
RTR10 Rosie The Riveter - SINGLE Wheel Set of 7x (1/72/48/32) RR by greco lipparini Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
RTR10 Rosie The Riveter - SINGLE Wheel Set of 7x (1/72/48/32) RR Perfect product worthy of the reputation that precedes it. Very small price!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack by Max Tollens Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack This saw is awesome. I've used it to cut resin pour blocks and I've recently used it on two differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by John Miller Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've been building mostly 1/72 scale model aircraft for 38 years and I can honestly say that the UMM..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer by Scott Bricker Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer This tool is great now I can make parallel cuts without being concerned. The spacers help determine ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Ross Martinek Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've been building scale models on and off for fifty-two years. I've also been making my own tools f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Marko Teerioja Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have now used this UMM scriber for couple of projects and I have to say that I like it a lot. I us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Alberto Martinez Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have found this modeling tool to be one the most versatile I have ever used, ever since a friend o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Clarence Wentzel Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I am a long time modeler who is always looking for new items to make my modeling easier and better. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer by John Vojtech Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2008
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer JLC Extender INFO: http://umm-usa.com/catalog/tools_JLCextender.html From: Bryan Mcdermott, Wisco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by ANGEL ALVAREZ Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I'm a beginner in this modelling business, I bought umm-usa scriber to give it a try, and let me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer by Stewart Brouillette Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
JLC003 UMMô Extender / JLC Micro Saw Spacer It appears to be a tool used to expand the kerf of the saw. However, it could also provide a means t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 51 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
03.JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
04.MN040 UMMô Flexible Scribing Rule 6 1/2"
05.UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
06.BT902 UMMô Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
07.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
08.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
09.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
10.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
11.GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
12.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
13.MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade
14.RTR06 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
15.FLW102 Flat Lead Wires 1.0 X 0.2mm
16.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
17.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
18.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.65mm (1/48) RR
19.RLW06 Round Lead Wires 0.6mm
20.JH4801 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/48 & 1/32 scale
Specials
UMM000 UMMô Scriber Set SCR-01/02/03 "Universal"
UMM000 UMMô Scriber Set SCR-01/02/03 "Universal"
$50.95
$38.16
Reviews
MN031 UMMô Hex Punch & Die Set - PT.4 "HEXAGONAL"
hi just thought i give my view on this tool that i had sent ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 UMM-USA