UMM-USA SiteLock My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
UMM66 DOUBLE  BEVELED  GLIDING SCRIBER (3.0MM)
UMM66 DOUBLE BEVELED GLIDING SCRIBER (3.0MM)
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
MN060 UMM™ Micro Mitre Box (45° 90° 60°/90° V-Shape) SET OF 3 by Chris Knox Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2022
MN060 UMM™ Micro Mitre Box (45° 90° 60°/90° V-Shape) SET OF 3 I'm very pleased with these mitre boxes. They fit the UMM-USA razor saw perfectly. I've cut all type..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM10 UMM™ Multi Shape Punch Set by Chris Knox Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2022
UMM10 UMM™ Multi Shape Punch Set This is a reasonably priced, handy tool for punching bolt heads, nuts, and other scratch built detai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM000 UMM™ Scriber Set SCR-01/02/03 "Universal" by Kirby Miller Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2022
UMM000 UMM™ Scriber Set SCR-01/02/03 "Universal" Great product and unbelievably good customer service! Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle by Jon Enerson Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2021
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle Excellent, professional quality tool. I chose this all metal punch set because, unlike the types ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JMC004 UMM™ Photo Etch Bending tool - type "L" (for PE) by Shane Lemaire Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2020
JMC004 UMM™ Photo Etch Bending tool - type "L" (for PE) This bender does work, but you have to be careful and make sure you bend your pieces as close to the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MN038 UMM™ 3D Ultra Thin LP scriber by Frank Kokosza Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
MN038 UMM™ 3D Ultra Thin LP scriber I love this scriber. It is everything described by UMM-USA, but it has a couple of neat surprises. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by Edwin Attaway Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2020
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle I received my MIcro Combo Saw 1 week, ago. I love it, but it HAD one draw-back. Depth of cut. I need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC004 - 30 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack by John Laidlaw Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2019
JLC004 - 30 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack I've just had the chance to use this tool after purchasing it a short while ago, and am thoroughly i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle by Michael Burchett Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle I purchased this set for making small circles out of styrene sheet and small circles out of masking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle by Michael Burchett Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle I purchased this set for making small circles out of styrene sheet and small circles out of masking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN002 UMM™ 3D Micro Hand Drill - Pin Vise by Warren Roch Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
MN002 UMM™ 3D Micro Hand Drill - Pin Vise Awesome tool. I gave up on these years ago. Typically the tools were imprecise and awkward to use. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM03 UMM™ Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM03 UMM™ Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM02 UMM™ Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM02 UMM™ Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMM™ Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM01 UMM™ Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC004 - 30 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack by Tony Burgess Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
JLC004 - 30 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack I bought this saw many years ago, and I am still using the same blade. This week, I have used it to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMM™ Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Richard Goldsberry Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
UMM01 UMM™ Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've been modeling since the first few plastic kits were offered back in the 50's. I've used too man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN010 UMM™ 3D Hand Grab Wire Bender (28 sizes) by Bill Harding Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
MN010 UMM™ 3D Hand Grab Wire Bender (28 sizes) I purchased this item after struggling with making multiple grab rails of a consistent size. The too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 by Chad Ignagni Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 I was quite pleased to see a pre-fabricated airfield diorama base that didn’t include pre-printed gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN034 UMM™ Micro Mitre Box (45° 90° 60°) - for MINI Saw Blade by Joe Williams Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
MN034 UMM™ Micro Mitre Box  (45° 90° 60°) - for MINI Saw Blade Excellent! Works great with the JLC saw. In addition, it is compatible with the Zona .008" thin blad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets 1/72 by Darwin Evelsizer Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets  1/72 This gun turret set from Pavla is a terrific addition to the Monogram/Revell B-36 kit. The ammunitio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMM™ Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.UMM03 UMM™ Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal"
03.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
04.JLC004 - 30 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
05.MN040B UMM™ Flexible Scribing Ruler 0.10MM (VS.B) 6 1/2"
06.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
07.UMM02 UMM™ Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
08.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
09.BT902 UMM™ Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
10.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
11.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
12.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
13.RTR06 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
14.GMT01 UMM™ Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
15.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.65mm (1/48) RR
16.RTR07 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 1.00mm (1/32) RR
17.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
18.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
19.MN034 UMM™ Micro Mitre Box (45° 90° 60°) - for MINI Saw Blade
20.UMM000 UMM™ Scriber Set SCR-01/02/03 "Universal"
Specials
UMM55 UMM™ MICRO PYRAMID - SHANKED REAMER RM (3.5MM)
UMM55 UMM™ MICRO PYRAMID - SHANKED REAMER RM (3.5MM)
$8.95
$5.95
Reviews
MN029A UMM™ Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle
I purchased this set for making small circles out of styrene ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2022 UMM-USA