UMM-USA SiteLock My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Home  |  Order Form  |  Ordering & Shipping Info  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
1. Accessories->
2. Model Kits->
3. Decals / Masks->
4. Tools / Supplies->
5. Magazines / Books->
6. Miscellaneous->
7. Second Chance->
Manufacturers
What's New?
ED-1103 Nieuport Ni-16 "Limited" (B.21) 1/48
ED-1103 Nieuport Ni-16 "Limited" (B.21) 1/48
$30.90
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
JMC004 UMMô Photo Etch Bending tool - type "L" (for PE) by Shane Lemaire Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2020
JMC004 UMMô Photo Etch Bending tool - type "L" (for PE) This bender does work, but you have to be careful and make sure you bend your pieces as close to the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MN038 UMMô 3D Ultra thin LP scriber by Frank Kokosza Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2020
MN038 UMMô 3D Ultra thin LP scriber I love this scriber. It is everything described by UMM-USA, but it has a couple of neat surprises. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle by Edwin Attaway Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2020
JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle I received my MIcro Combo Saw 1 week, ago. I love it, but it HAD one draw-back. Depth of cut. I need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack by John Laidlaw Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2019
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack I've just had the chance to use this tool after purchasing it a short while ago, and am thoroughly i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029A UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle by Michael Burchett Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
MN029A UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle I purchased this set for making small circles out of styrene sheet and small circles out of masking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN029A UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle by Michael Burchett Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
MN029A UMMô Mini Punch & Die Set - PT.6 "ROUND" w/Thick handle I purchased this set for making small circles out of styrene sheet and small circles out of masking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN002 UMMô 3D Hand Drill - Pin Vise by Warren Roch Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
MN002 UMMô 3D Hand Drill - Pin Vise Awesome tool. I gave up on these years ago. Typically the tools were imprecise and awkward to use. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM03 UMMô Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM03 UMMô Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Peter Harrison Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Great tool, perfect for the job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack by Tony Burgess Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack I bought this saw many years ago, and I am still using the same blade. This week, I have used it to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Richard Goldsberry Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I've been modeling since the first few plastic kits were offered back in the 50's. I've used too man..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) by Bill Harding Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
MN010 UMMô 3D Hand Grab Bender (28 sizes) I purchased this item after struggling with making multiple grab rails of a consistent size. The too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 by Chad Ignagni Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2017
HM4B-06 Airfield with Land - Custom made Aircraft base 1/48 I was quite pleased to see a pre-fabricated airfield diorama base that didnít include pre-printed gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade by Joe Williams Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box  (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade Excellent! Works great with the JLC saw. In addition, it is compatible with the Zona .008" thin blad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets 1/72 by Darwin Evelsizer Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016
U72-156 B-36 Peacemaker gun turrets  1/72 This gun turret set from Pavla is a terrific addition to the Monogram/Revell B-36 kit. The ammunitio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Robert Tano Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" I have both the universal and micro, bets ever. Now have to replace the universal one, dropped it an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UHB01 Tapered detailing brush set 3pcs - (B01) by Mike Nolet Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
UHB01 Tapered detailing brush set 3pcs - (B01) Picked up this set to do fine detail work and was very impressed with the quality of the set for the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
JH7201 Wooden stand & transport jig 1/72 & 1/48 scale This is a must have item for the perfectionist modeler. I mounted this stand to a Panavise fixture f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" by Glenn Hoover Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal" Just wanted to tell you how much I like the SCR-01 Scriber. Iíve been using it for a few months now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Bestsellers
01.UMM01 UMMô Scriber SCR-01 "Universal"
02.UMM03 UMMô Third Generation Scriber SCR-03 "Universal"
03.JLC002 JLC Micro Combo Saw - (2pcs) blades & wood handle
04.JLC004 - 20 Years Anniversary JLC Micro Saw Pack
05.MN040 UMMô Flexible Scribing Ruler 6 1/2"
06.UMM02 UMMô Micro Scriber SCR-02 "Universal"
07.BT902 UMMô Rivet Master - Beading Tool set "Universal"
08.EA11 Surgical Scalpel Blade #11
09.JLC006 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (5pcs)
10.RLW02 Round Lead Wires 0.2mm
11.RLW03 Round Lead Wires 0.3mm
12.RLW04 Round Lead Wires 0.4mm
13.RTR06 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.75mm (1/48 & 1/32) RR
14.GMT01 UMMô Precision Sprue/Wire FLAT Cutter 01
15.RTR05 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 0.65mm (1/48) RR
16.MN034 UMMô Micro Mitre Box (45į 90į 60į) - for MINI Saw Blade
17.RTR07 Rosie The Riveter - Single Wheel 1.00mm (1/32) RR
18.RLW05 Round Lead Wires 0.5mm
19.JLC005 - JLC Micro Spare Saw Blades (3pcs)
20.FLW102 Flat Lead Wires 1.0 X 0.2mm
Specials
PB04 Paint Booth "DELUXE" 36-inch 24-inch
PB04 Paint Booth "DELUXE" 36-inch 24-inch
$775.00
$725.00
Reviews
MN038 UMMô 3D Ultra thin LP scriber
I love this scriber. It is everything described by UMM-USA, ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2020 UMM-USA